Contact us

Please use the following options to get in touch.

Our staff is waiting for you and will help you.

icon_widget_image INTERCEPT Technology GmbH Am Goldberg 2 99817 Eisenach Germany icon_widget_image +49 (0) 3691 / 621440 icon_widget_image sales@intercept-technology.com
Image Alt

Our Team

Values

The heart of INTERCEPT beats at our headquarter in Eisenach.
Here, our employees ensure that our customers get exactly the solutions they need for their individual packaging concepts. Our team introduces itself:

Management Board

Frank P. Krökel

Chief Executive Officer 

Michael Forster 

Chief Operating Officer / Chief Financial Officer

C. Hammerschmidt

Chief Technology Officer 

Technical Department

Christoph Jäger

Technical Manager

c.jaeger@intercept-technology.com

Timo Schenk

Technical Support

t.schenk@intercept-technology.com

Christopher Herrmann

Technical Application Advisor

c.herrmann@intercept-technology.com

Silke Stellmann

Purchasing 

s.stellmann@intercept-technology.com

Internal Sales

Nicole Ritter

Manager Internal Sales 

n.ritter@intercept-technology.com

Cordula Schubach

Internal Sales

c.schubach@intercept-technology.com

Sandra Theuvsen

Internal Sales

s.theuvsen@intercept-technology.com

Mirko Süßenbach

Internal Sales

m.suessenbach@intercept-technology.com

Marcus Noßmann

Internal Sales / Data Protection 

m.nossmann@intercept-technology.com

Sales Representatives

Nico Hohstadt

INTERCEPT Application Advisor

n.hohstadt@intercept-technology.com

Ingo Wagner

INTERCEPT Application Advisor

i.wagner@intercept-technology.com

Ingo Brüning 

INTERCEPT Application Advisor / Track&Trace Project Manager

i.bruening@intercept-technology.com

Customer Care/Marketing

Adina Hasenstein

International Customer Care

a.hasenstein@intercept-technology.com

Claudia Langer

Marketing

c.langer@intercept-technology.com

Accounting

SE_0101_1

Stefanie Ender

Accounting

s.ender@intercercept-technology.com

 

Jana Reiße

Accounting

j.reisse@intercercept-technology.com

Confection

Maximilian Ackermann 

Manager Confection / Warehouse

m.ackermann@intercept-technology.com