Contact us

Please use the following options to get in touch.

Our staff is waiting for you and will help you.

icon_widget_image INTERCEPT Technology GmbH Am Goldberg 2 99817 Eisenach Germany icon_widget_image +49 (0) 3691 / 888 990 icon_widget_image sales@intercept-technology.com
Image Alt

Our team – Portsmouth

Werte

With our branch office in Portsmouth/New Hampshire, we primarily serve the medical sector. This is where our American colleagues introduce themselves:

Team Portsmouth

Frank P. Krökel

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Forster

Chief Operating Officer / Chief Financial Officer

Christof Hammerschmidt

Chief Technology Officer

c.hammerschmidt@intercept-technology.com

Deirdre P. Houston

Branch Manager Portsmouth

dhouston@intercept-med.com

Meghan Proulx

Finances/Administration

mproulx@intercept-med.com

Kathy Follansbee

Production Manager

kfollansbee@intercept-med.com

Eric Seastrand

Quality management

eseastrand@intercept-med.com

Rene Paesano

Customer service

rpaesano@intercept-med.com

.

Angel Rivera

Safety Coordinator

arivera@intercept-med.com